On Saturday, I went to a funeral of my Uncle Burt’s mother Lois
Kingsley. It was a very good for me to learn about her amazing life of
faithfulness, prayer, teaching and love. My cousin Suzie said it well
when she said that I hope at the end of my life I make half the impact
on others lives that Lois did.

One thought on “

  1. love wins, eh?

    i sent you and your wife a long e-mail…i hope you got it/it made good sense…? i should be on skype on and off this weekend if you guys want to chat. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

