wren

birdThe other day we were at a rummage sale and found a Bluebird house that a man carved and we decided to pick it up to nail onto our deck. Instead of Bluebirds we have Carolina Wrens which is cool too. They certainly chirp a lot in the morning right outside our window.

I have been sitting on the deck in the morning with a cup of joe and the wrens are starting to get used to me I hope. At the same time, I think I make them pretty nervous. Soon, I hope that we can sit on the deck together, me and wren.

One thought on “wren

Leave a Reply

