belong

mars, planet iconIf I really think about it, this moment is so incredibly miraculous.

It is miraculous that I am here right now.

My heart is beating without me even being conscious of it.

My breath is consistently providing my blood with life giving oxygen.

All these molecular and atomic structures are working together in unfathomable synchronicity.

Who can fathom?

I did nothing to cause this all to come into being.

I take part in cultivating and appreciating it all.

My life exists to explore the wonder of life itself.

My life exists to find my calling in contributing to the miracle of creation.

I am becoming the part of a universal symphony that only I can.

The unique tone and energy allotted to me belong to a collective orchastration called love.

It feels good to belong.

Leave a Reply

